People

DeeDS project participants
(drts@iki.his.se)

This page contains information about the current and former participants of the DeeDS project. Click on the pictures to load their respective home page.
 

Picture of Prof. Sten F. Andler. Click picture to load home page. Picture of Jonas Mellin. Click picture to load home page.
Prof. Sten F. Andler
sten.andler@his.se
Jonas Mellin
jonas.mellin@his.se
Picture of Sanny Gustavsson. Click picture to load home page. Picture of Marcus Brohede. Click picture to load home page.
Sanny Gustavsson
sanny.gustavsson@his.se
Marcus Brohede
marcus.brohede@his.se
Picture of Gunnar Mathiason. Click picture to load home page. Picture of Henrik Grimm. Click picture to load home page.
Gunnar Mathiason
gunnar.mathiason@his.se
Henrik Grimm
henrik.grimm@his.se
Picture of Ammi Ericsson. Click picture to load home page.
Ammi Ericsson
ammi.ericsson@his.se

Former Participants

  • Jörgen Hansson, PhD, 1994-1999
  • Joakim Eriksson, Lic. Phil., 1994-2000
  • Egir Leifsson, MSc, 1999
  • Mats Lundin, MSc, 1998
  • Johan Lundström, MSc, 1997
  • Per Gustavsson, MSc, 1995 
  • Magnus Johansson, MSc, 1994

Uppdaterad: 2008-11-27
Sidansvarig: DRTS-gruppen