Infofusion Advisory Board (IFAB)

Bookmark as:

The Advisory Board for the Information Fusion Research Program consists of the following members:

Johan Norén (Chair)
VP Strategy, Electronic Defence Systems, Saab AB, Göteborg

Joachim Biermann
German Defence Research Establishment,Fraunhofer FKIE, Germany

James Llinas
Professor,University at Buffalo (State University of New York) Prof. Llinas also head the Center for Multisource Information Fusion (CMIF)

Leif Axelsson
Programme Manager
Lindholmen Science Park AB, Göteborg

Martin Holmberg
Professor, The Swedish National Defence College, Stockholm

Éloi Bossé
Université Laval, Canada

Former IFAB members: Kent Eriksson, Noel Holmgren, and Anders Malmsjö, Stefan Arnborg, Wolfgang Koch, Anders Jonsson

Uppdaterad: 2012-10-18
Sidansvarig: Marcus Brohede